Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II gameplay will be shown on June 9

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II gameplay will be shown on June 9

June 8 at 20:00 MSK will start a full demonstration of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II.
And the next day, June 9, will premiere the gameplay.Gameplay from one of the levels of the game will be shown as part of the Summer Game Fest - it starts June 9 at 21:00 on YouTube, Twitch and other platforms.Summer Game Fest will also offer gameplay Warhammer 40,000: Darktide and The Callisto Protocol, news about Gotham Knights and the first game announcement from Frost Giant studio.
Details about the event can be found in our schedule.Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II releases on October 28 on unnamed platforms.
From the looks of things, the PC version will visit Steam, too.See the world premiere gameplay level from @CallofDuty #ModernWarfare2 during #SummerGameFest on June 9th at 11am PT/2pm ET/6pm GMT.Streaming live at https://t.co/gO9QVWF4nN and also in @IMAX live in select cities, https://t.co/AwYFYvXqHQ pic.twitter.com/QQJQ4Ie2w2- Summer Game Fest - Live June 9 (@summergamefest) June 3, 2022

Post a Comment

0 Comments