Future Games Show will host the voices of Geralt and Jennyfair from The Witcher

Future Games Show will host the voices of Geralt and Jennyfair from The Witcher

The Future Games Show isn't usually known for much interesting news.
If nothing changes this year, the event will still have at least two highlights - presenters Doug Cockle and Denise Gough, who have voiced Heralt and Jennyfair in The Witcher series.The cast will present 40 upcoming games, including the creations of Team 17 and Amanita Design.
Seven world premieres, more than 20 exclusive trailers and demos of several projects starting in 2022 will be among other things awaiting you.Future Games Show will start on June 11 at 22:00 MSK on YouTube and Twitch.
We are thrilled to reunite @DCockle and Denise Gough, aka Geralt & Yennefer from The Witcher 3 to host the Future Games Show Powered by Mana @paywithmanaJoin us on Saturday, June 11 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST#FutureGamesShowhttps://t.co/0XbkeHzJzW pic.twitter.com/n8N7RM8NLp- FutureGamesShow (@FutureGamesShow) May 31, 2022

Post a Comment

0 Comments