Nacon Connect will be held on July 7.
There's likely to be news about The Lord of the Rings: Gollum and Steelrising

Nacon Connect will be held on July 7.</br>There's likely to be news about The Lord of the Rings: Gollum and Steelrising

There aren't many big launches planned for this summer.
But there are a lot of small ones! One of them will be the show of the publisher Nacon.At the event, expect game announcements, exclusive gameplay and demonstration of new accessories (yes, the company is engaged in the game peripherals).Judging by the attached image, may present The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Steelrising and RoboCop: Rogue City.
In addition, the authors of Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown boldly hint at a demonstration of their game.Nacon Connect will begin July 7 at 20:00 MSK on YouTube.#NaconConnect will be back next month!? Thursday, July 7? 6pm BST | 7pm CEST | 10am PT? https://t.co/x7Y74OHwePDon't miss the latest edition of our conference with game reveals, exclusive gameplay & new accessories! pic.twitter.com/PUpRCGWM0G- Nacon (@Nacon) June 10, 2022Read also May 23, 9:49 pm ⋅ 10 E3 Substitutes - Summer Game Show Schedule

Post a Comment

0 Comments